You are here:

Faculty Awards

Our faculty are continually recognized for their hard work, mentoring, research, and innovative teaching!
Here are a few of the latest award recipients!


2017 Faculty Awards

david carterDavid Carter

Founders' Fellowship
American Political Science Association


2016 Faculty Awards

jim curryJim Curry

Alan Rosenthal Prize for Legislating in the Dark
American Political Science Association's Legislative Studies Section

eun bin chungEun Bin Chung

Best Dissertation Award in Experimental Research
American Political Science Association

Best Dissertation Award in Political Psychology
American Political Science Association

Best Dissertation Award, Honorable Mention
International Society for Political Psychology

steve lobellSteve Lobell

2016 Superior Research Award
College of Social and Behavioral Science



lina svedinLina Svedin

 2016-2018 Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Grant

Last Updated: 12/6/16