Graduate Students

American Government

Placeholder

Michael Arnold

American Govt and Comparative Politics

MA Student

Email: marnold9@me.com

Jessi Bennion

Jessi Bennion

American Government

PHD Student

Email: jessi.bennion@gmail.com

Placeholder

Daniel Chase

American Government and Public Admin

PHD Student

Email: danchase18@hotmail.com

Placeholder

Wendy Davis

American Govt and Public Admin 

PHD Student

Email: wdanley@hotmail.com

Placeholder

Matthew Haydon

American Government and IR

PHD Student

Email: mhaydon@gmail.com

Marian L. Hubbard-Rice

Marian L. Hubbard-Rice

American Government and Public Admin

PHD Student

Email: hubbml@gmail.com

Samuel Field

Mark Justice

American Government

PHD Student

Email: deshonworld@hotmail.com

Michael Arnold

Michael McPhie

American Govt and Public Admin

MA Student

Email: mikemcphie2006@hotmail.com

Christopher Russel

Christopher Russell

American Government and Political Theory

PHD Student

Email: crussell@purchasing.utah.edu

Placeholder

Brent Taylor

American Government and Public Admin

PHD Student

Email: brentrtaylor@gmail.com

Comparative Politics

Hakan Erdagoz

Hakan Erdagoz

Comparative Politics and IR

PHD Student

Email: hakanerdagoz@gmail.com

Carrie Humphreys

Carrie Humphreys

Comparative Politics and IR

PHD Student

Email: c_humphreys@hotmail.com

Susanna Southworth

Susanna Southworth

Comparative Politics and Public Admin

PHD Student

Email: susanna.southworth@gmail.com

Samuel Field

Samuel Field

Comparative Politics

PHD Student

Email: samuel.j.field@gmail.com

Tal Buenos

Tal Buenos

Comparative Politics and IR

PHD Student

Email: tal.buenos@gmail.com

Jessie McArthur

Jessica McArthur

Comparative Politics and IR

MA Student

Email: mcarthda@uvsc.edu

D. Porter Morgan

D. Porter Morgan

Comparative Politics and IR

PHD Student

Email: dportermorgan@gmail.com

 

International Relations

Mark Bean

Mark Bean

International Relations and Comp Politics

PHD Student

Email: markdouzi@comcast.net

Marin Bryce

Marin Bryce

International Relations

PHD Student

Email: marin_bryce@yahoo.com

Stephen Michael Christian

Stephen Michael Christian

International Relations and Political Theory

PHD Student

Email: s.m.christian@utah.edu

Placeholder

Jacob Crown

International Relations and American Govt.

PHD Student

Email: u0258304@utah.edu

Placeholder

Lance Empey

International Relations

MA Student

Email: lancempey@gmail.com

Shanna Francis

Shanna Francis

International Relations

PHD Student

Email: slfrancis@digis.net

Brittany Griffin

Brittany Griffin

International Relations and Public Admin

PHD Student

Email: Brittany.griffin@live.com

Placeholder

Perparim Gutaj

International Relations

PHD Student

Email: p.gutaj@utah.edu

Placeholder

Charlet Jorgensen

International Relations

MA Student

Email: charliej19@hotmail.com

Placeholder

Akiko Kurata

International Relations and Comp Politics

PHD Student

Email: cafeholic@hotmail.com

Alex Lovell

Alexander Lovell

International Relations and Comp Politics

PHD Student

Email: alexander.g.lovell@aexp.com

Matthew Millburn

Matthew Millburn

International Relations

PHD Student

Email: mattpaulmillburn@yahoo.com

Placeholder

Brett Miller

International Relations and Comp Politics

PHD Student

Email: brett19682002@yahoo.com

Arielle Newman

Arielle Newman

International Relations and Comp Politics

PHD Student

Email: arielle.badger.newman@gmail.com

Brad Nicholson

Brad Nicholson

International Relations and Comp Politics

PHD Student

Email: jason.b.nicholson@gmail.com

Keita Omi

Keita Omi

International Relations and Comp Politics

PHD Student

Email: keita.omi@utah.edu

Luis Oquendo

Luis Oquendo

International Relations and Comp Politics

PHD Student

Email: luis.oquendo@utah.edu

Placeholder

Phil Quinlan

International Relations

PHD Student

Email: phil.quinlan@wvc-ut.gov

Elise Reifschneider

Elise Reifschneider

International Relations and Comp Politics

PHD Student

Email: elise.reifschneider@gmail.com

Barbara Roth

Barbara Roth

International Relations and Comp Politics 

PHD Student

Email: barabara.y.roth@gmail.com

Dean Weedon

Dean Weedon

International Relations and Political Theory

PHD Student

Email: dean.weedon@hsc.utah.edu

 

 

Political Theory

Monika Benova

Monika Benova

Political Theory and Comparative Politics

PHD Student

Email: monika.benova@utah.edu

Jacob Garrett

Jacob Garrett

Political Theory and American Government

PHD Student

Email: jacob.garrett@utah.edu

Derek Higgs

Derek Higgs

Political Theory and American Government

PHD Student

Email: themostnormalpersonontheplanet@yahoo.com

Michael Arnold

Christopher Krzeminski

Political Theory and American Government

PHD Student

Email: c.krzeminski@utah.edu

Matthew Haydon

Lani Clough Moon

Political Theory and International Relations

PHD Student

Email: lanicmoon@gmail.com

Daniel Patterson

Daniel Patterson

Political Theory and International Relations

PHD Student

Email: d.patterson@utah.edu

Morgan Wilson

Morgan Wilson

Political Theory

PHD Student

Email: morgan.wilson@utah.edu

Sarah Tellesbo

Sarah Tellesbo

Political Theory

PHD Student

Email: stellesbo@gmail.com

Public Administration

Jessica Awtrey

Jessica Awtrey

Public Administration and American Gov

PHD Student

Email: jessica.awtrey@utah.edu

Nadia Bowman

Nadia Bowman

Public Administration and American Gov

PHD Student

Email: ndmbowman@gmail.com

Derek Brown

Derek Brown

Public Administration

PHD Student

Email: brownderek@gmail.com

Nicole Cline

Nicole Cline

Public Administration

PHD Student

Email: Nicole.cline@utah.edu

Christopher deHoll

Christopher deHoll

Public Administration

PHD Student

Email: u0549483@utah.edu 

Samuel Field

Peter Nelson

Public Administration

PHD Student

Email: petenelson@utah.gov

Charlene Orchard

Charlene Orchard

Public Administration and American Gov

PHD Student

Email: c.d.orchard@utah.edu

Matthew Haydon

Leslie Park

Public Administration

PHD Student

Email: leslie_park@hotmail.com

Matthew Haydon

Jacob Petersen

Public Administration and American Gov

PHD Student

Email: jpetersen@slco.org

Jacob Petersen

Jessica Pilling

Public Administration and Political Theory

PHD Student

Email: mpp.jessica@gmail.com

Christopher Krueger

Jennifer Seelig

Public Administration

PHD Student

Email: jen@1800contacts.com

Michael Arnold

Jennifer Yim

Public Administration and Political Theory

PHD Student